faribo

in my ongoing attempt to remain current and relevant, i’m trying to add more 70s items into my decor to go along with my boho hobo scandinavian look.  i found a yellow and orange faribo wool blanket at the thrift store yesterday (bed bug free).  it’s groovy with a hint of aztec zig-zag.

she’s hanging out on the couch.

and by she, i mean me.

(and please, don’t get me started on the height of that print hanging above the couch – it bugs the crap out of me.  anytime i see a photo of it, i want to take my finger and magically lower the frame closer to the sofa.  there was one hook left in the wall that i was allowed to hang a piece of art on.  this was my only piece of art that kinda sort of worked.  decorating pet peeve numero uno for me…art hung too high.)

Leave a Reply

